Sue the Oddball: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge


Every couple of years I get to travel to Massachusetts for my job, to visit customers and hang out with my field reps.  One year, I stayed a few extra days to sight-see and I spent a day in Salem.  Salem seemed like a logical choice for the history buff in me, being home to the House of the Seven Gables, the Salem Witch Trials, and probably the oldest cemetery in the US.  Okay, not the oldest, but still pretty old and I like cemeteries even though they sometimes creep me out.  Plus, it seemed like a fairly easy town to get to on my own without having to do anything really scary, like driving in Boston.

What I wasn’t prepared for was the entire area dedicated to the occult, witches, Halloween and the just plain weird.  In honor of the season, I share my “Odd Ball” photo of the week:

Who knew?

Who knew?

For the record, I did not go in for a fitting.  I figured I was weird enough without fangs.

Check out the other entries in Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge Week 35.

Vampire-ly yours,

Sue

14 thoughts on “Sue the Oddball: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge

    1. Sue Post author

      True! Custom fangs have never been on my own gotta have list but i cant fault someone elses list. Especially when my list has enough other weird stuff on it.

      Reply
    1. Sue Post author

      I was there in September so it was before things got really crazy, and i wasnt looking for ghost tours in particular. But i would guess there are plenty of them later in Oct.

      Reply
    1. Sue Post author

      No to the psychic- I run on two extremes of the psychic spectrum – utter disbelief and total freak out. Best I just stay away… 😬

      Reply

Leave a Reply

