I Have Mono


Ha!  Ok, not really.  I have “mono-tones” though.  As in Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge Colorful Monotones.

“Sue and the Mono-Tones” would be a good name for a band.

This is what happens when I try to write my blog when I’m overtired.  Oh, who am I kidding.  This is how I always am.

On with the photos!

Camouflaged Cuteness

“Duke and the Mono-Tones” would also be a good name for a band.  Just sayin’.

I was trying to capture the water drops on this leaf when I took the picture, but it didn't turn out the way I wanted.  It serves well for a monotone though!

I was trying to capture the water drops on this leaf when I took the picture, but it didn’t turn out the way I wanted. It serves well for a monotone though!

Cloudy Lake Michigan

Cloudy Lake Michigan

Funny – I didn’t think I would have any good photos for this, but turns out I had a few.

Off to fold clothes and then head to bed.  My pillow is going to feel good tonight!

Slap Happy Sue

10 thoughts on “I Have Mono

  1. firstandfabulous

    You’re good when your tired. Heck! You’re good when your not! Dang, girl. You’re just plain good!
    Those words sound like the beginnings of a real good song. Know a good band?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

